NMCSS Officers

Board of Directors Roster 2012-2013

President
Susan E. Young
Syoung@menaulschool.com

Past-President/Secretary 
Mary K. Parr-Sanchez
marysanc@lcps.k12.nm.us 
psanchez1992@msn.com

President Elect
Russell Thompson
Thompson-ru@aps.edu

Vice President 
Britt Baiamonte (Teaches at Hoover Middle School APS)
Bbaiamonte@aol.com

Treasurer 
Stacy Moses
Smoses@sandiaprep.org

Ex Officio
Lyn Oshimia
loshima@unm.edu

Rebecca Sanchez
resanchez@hotmail.com

Executive Director 
Pat Concannon
Pat-concannon@hotmail.com

National Delegate NCSS
Peggy S. Jackson
psjj2849@aol.com

 

Board Members

Randy Martin
martin_r@aps.edu

Lynn Romero
lynromero@hotmail.com

Amy Baldridge
bamyruth@hotmail.com

Dr. Diane Ball
Dball1@unm.edu

New Mexico Council For Economic Education
Dennis Grogan
Dennis.s.grogan@gmail.com